Girls lacrosse All-Metro second team

June 06, 2014|By Katherine Dunn, The Baltimore Sun

Molly Cobb, Notre Dame Prep, senior, midfielder

Lizzie Colson, Manchester Valley, sophomore, midfielder

Maggie Gallagher, C. Milton Wright, senior, midfielder

Jen Giles, Mount Hebron, junior, midfielder

Elizabeth George, McDonogh, junior, midfielder

Brindi Griffin, McDonogh, sophomore, attacker

Madi Hall, Century, junior, midfielder

Maggie Kaulius, Archbishop Spalding, senior, midfielder

Eva Klaus, Severna Park, sophomore, midfielder

Caroline Sdanowich, John Carroll, junior, defender

Megan Taylor, Glenelg, junior, goalie

Georgia Tunney, Notre Dame Prep, senior, attacker

Rachel Vander Kolk, Severna Park, senior, goalie

Kristen Yanchoris, Century, junior, defender

Alexis Zadjura, Marriotts Ridge, senior, defender

Teams selected by Katherine Dunn after consultation with Baltimore Sun staff and area coaches

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.