Boys track and field All-Metro second team

June 06, 2014|The Baltimore Sun

Tevin Bailey, Westminster, junior

Jamal Cody, Hereford, junior

Dominic Genuario, Mount St. Joseph, senior

John Jones, Franklin, senior

Anthony Hicks, Old Mill, junior

Khari Jackson, Wilde Lake, senior

Chandler Kennell, Century, senior

Jordan Leon, Milford Mill, junior

Robert Miller, City, sophomore

Jelani Roberts, Gilman, junior

Maury Sall, Pikesville, senior

Bryan Sosoo, Reservoir, senior

Michael Wegner, Loyola, junior

Caleb Vrzak, Century, senior

Teams selected by Jeff Seidel after consultation with Baltimore Sun staff and area coaches.

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.