Girls cross country All-Metro second-team

December 13, 2013|The Baltimore Sun

Girls cross country All-Metro second-team

Rebecca Bosanko, Severna Park, sophomore

Erin Causey, Hereford, senior

Erin Dougherty, Broadneck, junior

Jessica Harris, Mount de Sales, senior

Anna Latzko, River Hill, sophomore

Devin McIntyre, Centennial, sophomore

Julia Nardone, Glenelg, junior

Caitlin Pierson, South River, junior

Margaret Seybold, McDonogh, junior

Reilly Wagner, South River, junior

Teams selected by Jeff Seidel after consultation with The Baltimore Sun staff and area coaches.

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.