All-Baltimore County boys basketball teams, selected by coaches

March 14, 2013|The Baltimore Sun

Here's a look at the 2012-13 All-Baltimore County boys basketball teams as selected by the coaches:

Baltimore County Players of the Year

2A-1A: Ahmaad Wilson, Randallstown

4A-3A: Gavan Scanlan, Dulaney

Baltimore County Coach of the Year

Bill Toole, Loch Raven


First team

Allen Costley, Milford Mill, junior

Gavan Scanlan, Dulaney, senior

Will Jenkins, Kenwood, junior

Ahmaad Wilson, Randallstown, senior

Danny Shand, New Town, junior

Second team

Tommy Heard, Randallstown, junior

Justin Brown, New Town, senior

Ceontay Coit, Owings Mills, senior

Bruce Watkins, Milford Mill, senior

Justin Jenifer, Milford Mill, sophomore

Third team

Elliott Wiley, Loch Raven, senior

Koron Ford, Owings Mills, junior

Thomas Cook, Carver A&T, junior

D.J. Green, Perry Hall, sophomore

James Brogdon, Kenwood, senior

Jordan Williams, Dulaney, senior



First team

Allen Costley, Milford Mill

Gavan Scanlan, Dulaney

Will Jenkins, Kenwood

Bruce Watkins, Milford Mill

Justin Jenifer, Milford Mill

Second team

D.J. Green, Perry Hall

James Brogdon, Kenwood

Jordan Williams, Dulaney

Keith Moody, Kenwood

Levan Jones, Kenwood

Third team

Jordan Hill, Dulaney

Chance Goldring, Towson

Josh Bradley, Eastern Tech

Tyler White, Perry Hall

Andre Miles, Eastern Tech


First team

Ahmaad Wilson, Randallstown

Danny Shand, New Town

Tommy Heard, Randallstown

Justin Brown, New Town

Ceontay Coit, Owings Mills

Second team

Elliott Wiley, Loch Raven

Koron Ford, Owings Mills

Thomas Cook, Carver A&T

Marcus Varner, Randallstown

Jamelle Christian, Pikesville

Third team

Donald Imes, Western Tech

Greg Franklin, Loch Raven

Kevin Yrizzary, Owings Mills

Sae'kno Brown, Pikesville

Keith Wainwright, New Town

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.