Coaches' All-Baltimore County girls basketball teams

March 13, 2013|By Katherine Dunn

The Baltimore County girls basketball coaches have selected their All-County teams for 2012-2013:

First Team

Taylor Barton, Catonsville, Jr., F

Sydney Hines, New Town, Soph., G

Kinross Obiefule, Perry Hall, Sr., G

Qierra Murray, Milford Mill, Jr., G

Kelli Smoot, Milford Mill, Jr., G

Dionna White, Milford Mill, Soph., G

Cierra Wilson, Kenwood, Sr., G

Second Team

Nicole Viscuso, Hereford, Jr., F

Briana Bull, Owings Mills, Jr., G

Mariah Byam, Randallstown, Jr., G

Sarah Dorl, Dulaney, Sr., G

Sydney Clopton, Western Tech, Jr., G

Mara Izzard, Franklin, Soph., G

Deb Milani, Catonsville, Sr., G

A previous version of this article misstated the school for Sydney Clopton. The Baltimore Sun regrets the error.

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.