Third round of voting for the 2012 Sweet 16

November 13, 2012|By Matt Bracken | The Baltimore Sun

Four players remain in the running for the title of Baltimore's best Division I college basketball player.

DePaul's Cleveland Melvin dispatched Xavier's Isaiah Philmore in the last round of voting, setting up a final-four matchup with Maryland's Nick Faust, who won the fan vote over Delaware's Devon Saddler.

On the other side of the bracket, Syracuse's C.J. Fair topped Drexel's Damion Lee. Fair will face DePaul's Brandon Young, an upset winner over Notre Dame's Eric Atkins.

Cast your vote in the polls below.

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.