Dulaney to induct nine into school's Athletic Hall of Fame

September 27, 2012|Glenn Graham

Dulaney will induct nine former student-athletes into its Athletic Hall of Fame Banquet on Saturday, Nov. 10, 2012 beginning at 6 p.m. at the Hunt Valley Golf and Country Club.

The 2012 inductees are: Lindsay Graham (1969), Ryan Hoff (2005), Kostintinos (Gus) Kosmakos (2002), William Perkins (1969), Debbie Pavik Porter (1977), Gil Schuerholz (1981), Andrew Schlaffer (2003), Chris Steer (1991), and Sandy Gunnerson Thielz (1964).

Hunt Valley Country Club is located at 14101 Phoenix Road in Phoenix.

Tickets may be purchased for $40 per person (cash bar) by contacting the school's Athletic Director Mike Lafferty at (410) 785-3882 or mlafferty@bcps.org

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.