Field hockey: By the numbers

August 28, 2012|By Sandra McKee | The Baltimore Sun

2 Baltimore-area coaches who have won state titles at different schools -- Brenda Baker at South Carroll (1980) and Westminster (1984, 1985, 1991 and 1996); and Patricia D'Ercole at Perry Hall (1982) and Loch Raven (1987).

4 Interscholastic Athletic Association of Maryland A Conference championships for Garrison Forest in the past six years.

5 Sets of siblings in the C. Milton Wright field hockey program.

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.