All-Anne Arundel girls basketball teams named

March 19, 2012|By Katherine Dunn

The Anne Arundel County girls basketball coaches have announded their All-County teams:

First Team
Imani Bailey, Meade
Latifah Butler, Annapolis
Domonique Hagins, South River
Jamie McKeither, Meade
Dinah Jones, Broadneck 

Second Team
Jordyn Brown, Southern
Bre Bolden, South River
Sandra Davis, Arundel
Bre Zajac, Chesapeake
Natesha Riley, Old Mill 

Honorable Mention
Tiarra Bolden, Old Mill
Maya Butler, Annapolis
Mia Carr, Glen Burnie
Hannah Carroll, Severna Park
Devyn Glidden, North County
Tiffany McKinney, South River
Kelly Rinard, Annapolis
Kimber Salvas, Broadneck
Savannah Smith, Arundel
Rachel VanderKolk, Severna Park
Kameron Ward, Broadneck

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.