Girls lacrosse: By the numbers

March 16, 2012|By Katherine Dunn The Baltimore Sun


Goals per game allowed by Marriotts Ridge last season


State championships won by Severna Park coach Carin Peterson, four more than any other coach


Margin of victory for Winters Mill in both the 2010 and 2011 Class 2A-1A state championships


Teams that have won the 55 championships over the 22-year history of the state tournament


Consecutive victories for McDonogh

    Baltimore Sun Articles
    Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.