Anne Arundel Coaches All-County teams announced

March 13, 2012|By Glenn Graham | The Baltimore Sun

Here’s a look at the Anne Arundel All-Coounty boys basketball teams, as voted by the coaches (public schools):

1st Team

Jourdan Stickler   (SR) Annapolis
David Nicholson   (SR) Arundel
Bradon Spain       (SR) Glen Burnie
Darnell Soloman  (SR) Broadneck
Gavin Salmond    (SR) Old Mill

2nd Team

Delazo Smith      (JR) Annapolis
Will Brown         (SR) Glen Burnie
Aaron Brown      (JR) Meade
Darien Bryant    (Soph) Arundel
Cliff Cornish       (SR) North County

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.