All-MIAA soccer, cross country, volleyball and water polo

November 26, 2011

The Maryland Interscholastic Atheltic Association released its all-conference teams Saturday.

For the football selections, click here.

Here are standouts chosen in each of the other fall sports:


A Conference

 Kevin Corbusier, Loyola

William Meadows, Gilman

Ben Pickett, John Carroll

Sam Zunkeler, Gilman

Dave Ozarowski, Archbishop Curley

Michael Wegner, Loyola

Ted Terpos, Loyola

B Conference

 Jack Hamed, St. Paul’s

Chris Byrns, Severn

Elliott Greenwald, Friends

Kyle Tribble, Park

Jack Noble, Severn

Sean Mullally, Boys’ Latin

Ned Moreland, St. Paul’s


A Conference

Ricky Greensfelde, Archbishop Curley

Mike Sauers, Archbishop Curley

PJ Koscher, Archbishop Curley

Casey Beyers, Archbishop Spalding

Lee Martin, Archbishop Spalding

Joe Reter, Calvert Hall

Andrew Harris, Gilman

Christian Wulff, Gilman

Tanner Vosvick, Gilman

Cotter Brown, Gilman

Vince Perry, John Carroll

Mike Distler, Loyola

Jeremy DeGraffenreidt, Loyola

Michael DeGraffenreidt, Loyola

Jamie Dubyoski, Loyola

Mike Gamble, McDonogh

Malcolm Harris, McDonogh

Matt Shinsky, McDonogh

Ryan Kennedy, McDonogh

Jalen Robinson, Mount St. Joseph

Joey Isaja, Mount St. Joseph

Adam Gracia, Mount St. Joseph

B Conference

Peter Ostergren, AACS

Danny Shaifer, Boys’ Latin

Anthony Rose, Boys’ Latin

Jake Sache, Boys’ Latin

Nabil Odulat, Friends 

Connor Finn, Friends 

Samuel McAuliff, Glenelg Country School

Jake Abram, Park

Ham Sonnenfeld, Park

Randy Conney, Park

John Klu, St. Mary’s

Michael Bonacci, St. Mary’s

Sam Tana, St. Paul’s

Iliyas Mirza, St. Paul’s

Nate Hall, St. Paul’s

James Mugele, St. Paul’s

Paul Lewis, Pallotti 

Mark Cohe, Severn 

Bobby DeStafano, Severn 

Graham Davis, Severn


A Conference

Alec Dauses, Loyola

Matt Verderamo, Loyola

Gerarde Clothier, Loyola

Devin McNamara, Loyola

Tom O’Neill, Gilman

Galen Rende, Gilman

Brandon Casas, Gilman

Adam Comeaux, Mount St. Joseph

Joey Rolando, Mount St. Joseph

Max Cassell, Calvert Hall

Tim Herpel, Calvert Hall

Dino Profili, John Carroll

B Conference 

Joe Olszewski, AACS

Matt Wiley, AACS

Robert Pavlik, Archbishop Curley

Ben Huff, Archbishop Curley

Bobby Jones, Archbishop Spalding

John Yackus, Archbishop Spalding

Zach Rombach, Archbishop Spalding

Carter Paff, Boys’ Latin

David Santangelo, Boys’ Latin

Tanner Brooks, St Paul’s

Connor Norris, St Paul’s

Andrew Hamilton, St Paul’s


Ben Weise, Calvert Hall

Steve Roberts, Calvert Hall

Carpenter Warren, Calvert Hall

Jack Pagano, Calvert Hall

Anuj Khandelwal, Gilman

Colin McGrath, Loyola

Taylor Bernhardt, Loyola

Kendrick McDonald, Loyola

Andrew Sovero, McDonogh

Ben Dean, Mount St. Joseph

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.