North County residents earn dean's list honors

Head of the Class

September 15, 2011

Adam Tsao of Sparks, was named to the dean's List for the spring 2011 semester at Washington University in St. Louis. Tsao is a graduate of Dulaney High School in Timonium and is enrolled in the university's College of Arts and Sciences.

Elizabethtown (Pa.) College announced the list of students to be included on the spring 2011 dean's list.

Christina Hoban, a sophomore health and occupation major from Jarrettsville.

Ashley Kufera, a junior English professional writing major from Jarrettsville.

Heather Peluso, a senior biology premedicine major from Monkton.

Sean Sheehan, a senior engineering major from Phoenix.

Washington College in Chestertown welcome the following students, who have entered as freshmen this fall.

Kellie Rogers, daughter of Mr. and Mrs. Brian M. Rogers from Glen Arm.

Stephen Sample, son of Mr. and Mrs. Harry M. Sample from Glen Arm.

John Christ, son of Mr. and Mrs. Jeffrey E. Christ from Hydes.

Matthew Ridge, son of Mr. and Mrs. Robert H. Ridge from Jarrettsville.

Elise Cliffe, daughter of Mr. and Mrs. David Cliffe from Parkton.

Elise Musciano, daughter of Mr. and Mrs. James B. Musciano from Parkton.

Adam Smith, son of Mr.and Mrs. C. C. Smith from Sparks.

Molly Denholm, daughter of Mr. and Mrs. John S. Denholm, Jr. from Sparks.

Michalina Fili, daughter of Mr.and Mrs. Salvatore D. Fili from Sparks.

Joseph Fili, son of Mr. and Mrs. Salvatore D. Fili from Sparks.

Charles Stafford, son of Mr. and Mrs. J. E. Stafford, Jr. from White Hall.

Shannah Minderlein, daughter of Mr. and Mrs. R. W. Minderlein from White Hall.

Catherine Stanley, daughter of Ms. Barbara Stanley, Mr. Richard Stanley from Freeland.

Grace Palmer of Monkton and Lauren Snyder of Freeland have made the Spring 2011 dean's list fromDePaul University in Chicago.

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.