More free music from SPIN


April 27, 2011|by Carson Porter

I look forward to this day every month. SPIN is once again offering an 18 track download full of songs from bands that will make you sound cool by dropping their names in casual conversation. Be cool, click here:

1. Boris "Hope"
2. Boris "Riot Sugar"
3. Cass McCombs "County Line"
4. Edwyn Collins "Losing Sleep"
5. Funeral Party "Finale"
6. Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit "Codeine"
7. Killer Mike "Ready Set Go (feat. T.I.)"
8. Low "Try to Sleep"
9. Okkervil River "Wake and Be Fine"
10. Panda Bear "Last Night at the Jetty"
11. Poly Styrene "Thrash City"
12. Steve Earle "Waitin' on the Sky"
13. Telekinesis "Car Crash"
14. The Feelies "Should Be Gone"
15. The Head and the Heart "Lost in My Mind"
16. Those Darlins "Screws Get Loose"
17. Times New Viking "No Room to Live"
18. Vivian Girls "I heard You Say"

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.