Girls indoor track: Second team

March 23, 2011

• Sharon Dorsey, Western Tech, freshman

• Autumn Franklin, McDonogh, senior

• Ellie Gonzalez, Catholic, freshman

• Erika Johnson, McDonogh, senior

• Jordana Lehmann, Hereford, senior

• Ashley Linton, Western Tech, junior

• Amber Melville, North Carroll, senior

• Taylor Parson, Old Mill, senior

• Regina Summerville, Digital Harbor, senior

• Jacqueline Tape, Long Reach, senior

• Michaela Wilkins, Mount Hebron, junior

Note: Teams selected by Jeff Seidel after consultation with The Baltimore Sun staff and area coaches

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.