Free 17 Song Download from SPIN Magazine


March 18, 2011|by Carson Porter

Another month, another 17 songs from SPIN Magazine. Visit to start your download via iTunes. The complete track list is below:

  1. Beady Eye: "The Roller"
  2. Cornershop: "Natch"
  3. Faust: "Herbststimmung"
  4. J Mascis: "Not Enough"
  5. JEFF The Brotherhood: "Diamond Way"
  6. Keren Ann: "My Name Is Trouble"
  7. Kurt Vile: "Jesus Fever"
  8. Morning Teleportation: "Expanding Anyway"
  9. Obits: "You Gotta Lose"
  10. Papercuts: "Do You Really Wanna Know"
  11. Peter Bjorn and John: "Breaker Breaker"
  12. Pharoahe Monch: "Clap (One Day)"
  13. Sharon Van Etten: "Love More"
  14. Starfu**er: "Bury Us Alive"
  15. The Dirtbombs: "Sharevari"
  16. Toro Y Moi: "New Beat"
  17. Yelle: "Safari Disco Club"

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.