Girls cross country: By the numbers

September 01, 2010|By Jeff Seidel, Special to The Baltimore Sun


Number of consecutive Interscholastic Athletic Association of Maryland A Conference championships that John Carroll's Elizabeth Tauber has won.


Margin of victory for the Severna Park girls over Thomas Johnson in the Class 4A state championship.


Number of seconds that Century's Maura Linde won by in the Class 2A state title meet.

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.