Girls track: Second team

March 24, 2010

•Dorehn Coleman, River Hill, senior

•Stephanie Crane, Broadneck, junior

•Alexis Franklin, Old Mill, sophomore

•Shelby Frink, Woodlawn, junior

•Syrita Hunt, Western, junior

•Erika Hurd, Manchester Valley, sophomore

•Jordana Lehman, Hereford, junior

•Hannah Oneda, Winters Mill, sophomore

•Jasmine Robinson, McDonogh, junior

•Regina Summerville, Digital Harbor, junior

•Jacqueline Tape, Long Reach, junior

•Elizabeth Tauber, John Carroll, junior

Note: Teams selected by Jeff Seidel after consultation with The Baltimore Sun staff and area coaches

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.