Graduation dates

May 20, 2007

Carroll County public schools have announced graduation and certificate ceremonies for the 2006-2007 year.

They are:

Friday

10 a.m.: Post-Secondary program, Carroll Community college auditorium.

Thursday, May 31

7 p.m.: Carroll County Career and Technology Center Certificate Ceremony, Westminster High School.

Friday, June 1

7 p.m.: South Carroll High School Career and Technology Center Certificate Program, SCHS.

Monday, June 4

7 p.m.: Carroll Springs School Certificate Program, Carroll Springs.

Tuesday, June 5

7 p.m.: Gateway School Certificate Program, Carroll Community College, Scott Center.

Wednesday, June 6

7:30 p.m.: South Carroll High School Graduation, McDaniel College.

Thursday, June 7

7:30 p.m.: Liberty High School Graduation, McDaniel College.

Friday, June 8

2 p.m.: Winters Mill High School Graduation, McDaniel College.

7:30 p.m.: Francis Scott Key High School Graduation, McDaniel College.

Saturday, June 9

1:30 p.m.: Century High School Graduation, McDaniel College.

7:30 p.m.: North Carroll High School Graduation, McDaniel College.

Sunday, June 10

1:30 p.m.: Westminster High School Graduation, McDaniel College.

Friday, June 15

7 p.m.: Adult Education Graduation, Westminster High School.

The Carroll County public school system will provide two sign language interpreters for the deaf at each of the high school graduations at McDaniel College. An area will be designated for people requiring the services of the interpreters in the first few rows and to the right of the stage.

Information: 410-751-3020.

Baltimore Sun Articles
|
|
|
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.