Corrections

March 30, 2007

An article on matzo that ran in the Taste section in Wednesday's editions of The Sun incorrectly referred to spelt, a grain. It is not gluten-free. The same article referred to oats as a gluten-free food, but according to the Whole Grains Council, oats can become contaminated with wheat during growing or processing.

The Sun regrets the errors.

Baltimore Sun Articles
|
|
|
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.