Your senators and delegates

January 10, 2007

State Senate

District 21 -- James C. Rosapepe, D-Laurel James Senate Office Building, Room 314 11 Bladen St., Annapolis 410-841-3141 james.rosapepe@senate.state .md.us

District 30 -- John C. Astle, D-Annapolis James Senate Office Building, Room 123 11 Bladen St., Annapolis 410-841-3578 john.astle@senate.state.md.us

District 31 -- Bryan W. Simonaire, R-Pasadena Miller Senate Office Building, Room 401 11 Bladen St., Annapolis 410-841-3658 bryan.simonaire@senate.state .md.us

District 32 -- James E. DeGrange Sr., D-Glen Burnie James Senate Office Building, Room 101 11 Bladen St., Annapolis 410-841-3593 james.degrange@senate.state .md.us

District 33 -- Janet Greenip, R-Crofton James Senate Office Building, Room 202 11 Bladen St., Annapolis 410-841-3568 janet.greenip@senate.state. md.us

House of Delegates

District 21 -- Ben Barnes, D-College Park Lowe House Office Building, Room 209 6 Bladen St., Annapolis 410-841-3000 ben.barnes@house.state.md.us Barbara A. Frush, D-Beltsville Lowe House Office Building, Room TBA 6 Bladen St., Annapolis 410-841-3114 barbara.frush@house.state. md.us Joseline Pena-Melnyk, D-College Park Lowe House Office Building, Room 209 6 Bladen St., Annapolis 410-841-3000 joseline.pena.melnyk@house. state.md.us

District 30 -- Michael E. Busch, D-Annapolis State Circle, Office of the Speaker 101 State House, Annapolis 410-841-3800 michael.busch@house.state. md.us Virginia P. Clagett, D-West River House Office Building, Room 160 6 Bladen St., Annapolis 410-841-3211 virginia.clagett@house. state.md.us Ronald A. George, R-Annapolis House Office Building, Room 152 6 Bladen St., Annapolis 410-841-3439 ron.george@house.state.md.us

District 31 -- Donald H. Dwyer Jr., R-Glen Burnie House Office Building, Room 154 6 Bladen St., Annapolis 410-841-3407 don.dwyer@house.state.md.us Nicholaus R. Kipke, R-Pasadena House Office Building, Room 164 6 Bladen St., Annapolis 410-841-3421 nicholaus.kipke@house. state.md.us Steve Schuh, R-Gibson Island House Office Building, Room 156 6 Bladen St., Annapolis 410-841-3206 steve.schuh@house.state. md.us

District 32 -- Pamela G. Beidle, D-Linthicum House Office Building, Room 161 6 Bladen St., Annapolis 410-841-3370 pamela.beidle@house.state. md.us Mary Ann Love, D-Glen Burnie House Office Building, Room 165 6 Bladen St., Annapolis 410-841-3511 maryann.love@house.state. md.us Theodore J. Sophocleus, D-Linthicum House Office Building, Room 162 6 Bladen St., Annapolis 410-841-3372 ted.sophocleus@house. state.md.us

District 33A -- James King, R-Gambrills House Office Building, Room 163 6 Bladen St., Annapolis 410-841-3510 james.king@house.state.md.us Tony McConkey, R-Severna Park House Office Building, Room 157 6 Bladen St., Annapolis 410-841-3406 tony.mcconkey@house. state.md.us

District 33B -- Robert A. Costa, R-Deale House Office Building, Room 159 6 Bladen St., Annapolis 410-841-3551 bob.costa@house.state.md.us

Baltimore Sun Articles
|
|
|
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.