Second Team

All-metro Football -- Offense

December 17, 2004|By Lem Satterfield

Andy DePaola

Hereford, senior, quarterback

Brandon Johnson

Broadneck, junior, running back

Sean Price

Gilman, junior, running back

Keith Richardson

Long Reach, soph., running back

Corey Smith

Hereford, senior, running back

DeShawn Barrett

Patterson, senior, tight end

Darrius Heyward-Bey

McDonogh, senior, wide receiver

Brett Cheplowitz

Broadneck, senior, lineman

Demario Dorsey

Old Mill, senior, lineman

Pat McNamara

Mt. St. Joe, senior, lineman

Trey Velleggia

Loyola, senior, lineman

Luke Bell

Gilman, senior, kicker

Note: Teams selected by Lem Satterfield after consultation with The Sun staff and area coaches.

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.