Convention Today

Election 2004 -- The Democratic Convention

July 27, 2004

Speakers include: Former Vermont Gov. Howard Dean, Rep. Richard A. Gephardt, Teresa Heinz Kerry, Sen. Edward M. Kennedy.

On television: MSNBC, Fox News, CNN, C-SPAN, 4 p.m. to 11 p.m.; no live coverage on ABC, CBS or NBC.

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.