The Boys Teams

Cross Country

High School Sports

December 15, 2003


Runner of the Year: Tristram Thomas, McDonogh

Co-coaches of the Year: Dan Jones and Bob Ward, Liberty First team

Name School Class

Larry Contrella Old Mill Senior

Phil Diven South Carroll Senior

Will Eden Annapolis Junior

Eric Graves Catonsville Senior

Nicholas Keane River Hill Junior

Klayton Lipman Northeast Senior

Brandon Lynch Mervo Senior

Mike Nasuta Calvert Hall Senior

Tristram Thomas McDonogh Junior

Sergiy Zubko River Hill Sophomore

Second team

Name School Class

Tyler Annett Atholton Senior

Dustin Bauer Calvert Hall Senior

Chris Chaulk Loyola Senior

Brian Harvey Centennial Junior

Jonathan Julian Annapolis Senior

Jason Jura Dulaney Senior

Brett Kelly Bel Air Junior

Travis Knox Dulaney Senior

Bryan Thom Bel Air Senior

Joe Wojciechowski North County Senior

Note: Teams selected by Edward Lee after consultation with The Sun staff and area coaches.

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.