Chamber of Commerce holds 75th banquet

December 11, 2003

The Taneytown Chamber of Commerce recently held its 75th annual banquet and elected officers for next year.

Officers are: Kim Carter, president; Doug Heck, first vice president; Wilma Brown, second vice president; Bill MacKinzie, secretary; Leonard Wantz Jr., treasurer.

Directors are: Fern Haines, one year; Jim Parker, two years; Lou Jordan, three years; Roger Diehl, past president. Donna Sako is executive director.

The chamber meets at 6 p.m. the third Monday of each month, except July and August, at the American Legion Post 120.

Information: 410-756-4234.

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.