Lutheran Village installs trustees at annual meeting


October 19, 2003

Carroll Lutheran Village Corp. recently held its annual meeting and installed the 2003-2004 board of trustees.

Newly elected members included Justin Durboraw, president and owner of Myers-Durboraw Funeral Home and member of St. Luke Lutheran Church; Harold Dalton, past president of the Resident Association Council and member of Wesley Freedom United Methodist Church; and Damian Halstad, law partner in Hoffman, Comfort & Offutt LLP, and member of St. John Catholic Church.

Re-elected to the board were Ed Leister and Tom See for second three-year terms. Resident Association Council President Mildred Kulp is ex-officio board member.

The board later chose its officers for the coming year: Christine Whiteleather, chairwoman; Leister, vice chairman; Ed Lister, secretary; and Art Wisner, treasurer. Geary Milliken, president and chief executive officer of the village, is also on the 18-member board.

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.