Legislative candidates

July 12, 2002

Here is a list of legislative candidates who have filed in Anne Arundel County:

State Senate

District 21:Arthur Dorman (D); John A. Giannetti Jr. (D)

District 30:John C. Astle (D); Nora Criss-McIntire Keenan (R); Andy Smarick (R)

District 31:Philip C. Jimeno (D)

District 32:James E. DeGrange Sr. (D); Terry R. Gilleland Jr. (R)

District 33:Robert R. Neall (D); Janet Greenip (R) House of Delegates

District 21: Angie Como (D); Barbara A. Frush (D); Christopher P. Keene (D); Pauline H. Menes (D); Jeanne Mignon (D); Brian R. Moe (D); Justin D. Ross (D); Rex C. Smith (D); Kevin L. Bruening (R)

District 30:Michael E. Busch (D); Virginia P. Clagett (D); Dick D'Amato (D); Shirley May Little (D); Nancy Almgren (R); Michael Collins (R); Dave Lubrano (R); Herb McMillan (R); David M. Gross (Green)

District 31:Joan Cadden (D); Thomas J. Fleckenstein (D); Kevin A. McLean (D); Mary Rosso (D); Don Dwyer (R); Thomas R. Gardner (R); Carl G. Holland (R); John R. Leopold (R)

District 32:Mary Ann Love (D); Theodore Sophocleus (D); Victor A. Sulin (D); Robert W. Burton (R); Robert G. Pepersack Sr. (R); John F. Pilkins Jr. (R); James E. Rzepkowski (R); David P. Starr (R); David Alan Tibbetts (R); Michael J. Klein (L).

District 33A:Steve Rizzi (D); Jim Snider (D); David Boschert (R); Sean C. Logan (R); Tony McConkey (R); Elizabeth Vicky Overbeck (R); Michael Anthony Lagana (I)

District 33B:Dotty Chaney (D); Thomas McCarthy Sr. (D); Bob A. Costa (R); Larry Myers (R)

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.