The Teams

March 13, 2002

Wrestler of the Year: Sam Lewnes, Mount St. Joseph Coach of the Year: Guy Pritzker, Owings Mills First team

Weight Name School Class

103 Bruce Dulski Mount St. Joseph Sophomore

112 Trent Dixon Eastern Tech Senior

112 Shawn Sims Lansdowne Senior

119 Mark Frey Archbishop Curley Junior

125 Chet Naylor McDonogh Senior

130 Aaron Herwig Mount St. Joseph Senior

130 Matt Schuster Franklin Senior

135 Clayton Arnold Owings Mills Senior

140 Zak Johns McDonogh Senior

145 Travis Holmes McDonogh Junior

152 Tom Boettcher Archbishop Curley Senior

152 Jerome Featherstone Boys' Latin Junior

160 Sam Lewnes Mount St. Joseph Junior

171 Andy Posil Towson Senior

189 Geoff Miller McDonogh Senior

Hvt Konstantinos Kosmakos Dulaney Senior

Second team

Weight Name School Class

103 Chris Clark Eastern Tech Freshman

103 Ben Sills Archbishop Curley Sophomore

112 Jim Van Daniker Perry Hall Junior

119 Henry Blue Boys' Latin Senior

125 Nick Ramsel Perry Hall Junior

130 Andrew Schlaffer Dulaney Junior

130 Matt Wood Archbishop Curley Senior

135 Brian Saval Boys' Latin Sophomore

140 Dan Sexton Overlea Sophomore

145 James Davis Eastern Tech Senior

152 Matt Mindel Dulaney Senior

152 Richard Wemple Kenwood Senior

160 Rob Miller Archbishop Curley Senior

171 Chris Price Patterson Senior

189 James Hardwick Kenwood Senior

Hvt Billy Farmer Eastern Tech Senior

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.