Residents elect 2001-2002 officers at Vantage House...


November 26, 2001

Residents elect 2001-2002 officers at Vantage House

Jean Brunstetter has been elected president of the Vantage House Retirement Community Residents Association for 2001-2002.

Elaine Goldstein is vice president. Jean Billman is corresponding secretary. Mary Lou Cowhard is recording secretary. Dick Roberts is treasurer.

Committee leaders include Ruth Davis, activities; John Hoffman, building services; Evelyn Preston, dining services; Alice Scates, finance; Jody Imre, health services; Dot Fahey, hospitality; Peg Johnson, library; Adro Puma, marketing; Barbara Hands, midget market; and John Van Horn, parliamentarian.

All are residents of Vantage House Retirement Community, Columbia.

Consulting group welcomes 3 new hires

Michele O'Donnell of Columbia and Ilona Garcia-Kat of Riva have joined Columbia-based PCA Group's auditing and accounting team.

PCA Group also hired Laurie Cohen of Ellicott City as director of first impressions.

The company provides consulting services to businesses and trade associations.

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.