Jim Rouse loan fund elects members to its board of directors

June 20, 2000

The Jim Rouse Entrepreneurial Fund (JREF), a private not-for-profit loan fund, recently elected members to its board of directors.

They include the following people: John Sommerer of the Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory, Diane Spruill of Columbia Bank, Ken Wilmers of FUTUREKIDS School Technology Solutions, and Clarence Wooten of Network Solutions/ImageCafM-i Division.

JREF also elected officers for the 2000-2001 year, including Anthony Tangires, Karen Schonfeld, Edward Waddell, Judy Clayton and Harvey Steinman.

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.