Fire Department installs new officers for 2000 Lineboro...

February 16, 2000

Fire Department installs new officers for 2000

Lineboro Volunteer Fire Department installed new officers for 2000 at its annual banquet recently.

Administrative officers are: John Warner, president; Tom Ecker, first vice president; Marianne Warehime, second vice president; Mary Zito, secretary, and Ed Kreczmer, assistant; John Haney, financial secretary; Lynne Warner, treasurer; and Harry Fourhman, assistant.

Trustees are Levere Kopp, Doug Dorer, Randy Furhman, John Tawes, John Krebs. The Executive Committee members are Dave Green and Marianne Warehime.

Chaplain is Chuck Myers and historian is James Buckley.

Line officers are: R. Shawn Utz, fire chief; Robert Sterner, first assistant fire chief; David Dickmyer, second assistant chief; Russell Phillips, captain; Douglas Dorer, 1st lieutenant; Kevin Dickmyer, 2nd lieutenant; Mathew Warehime, 3rd lieutenant.

Emergency Medical Services officers are: Tim Warehime, captain; Park Armagost, 1st lieutenant; Suzannah Warehime, 2nd lieutenant; Michael Buckley, 3rd lieutenant.


Manchester: Firefighters responded at 7: 15 p.m. Monday to an alarm at Westminster and York streets. Units were out 16 minutes.

Hampstead: Firefighters from Hampstead, Manchester and Arcadia in Baltimore County responded at 3: 22 p.m. Monday to an apartment fire in the 1300 block of N. Main St. Units were out 10 minutes.

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.