Delegate will swear in officers at Democratic Club event

January 19, 2000

Del. Theodore J. Sophocleus, a District 32 Democrat, will swear in new officers at the monthly meeting of the District 32 Democratic Club tomorrow night at Ferndale Senior Center, 7205 Baltimore-Annapolis Blvd.

Dinner will be served at 7 p.m., and the meeting will begin at 8 p.m.

The officers for 2000 are: Leonard Beidle, president; Evelyn Kellner, vice president; Kathy Sauble, secretary; Wayne Houseright, treasurer; and Jim Thomas, sergeant at arms.

Members of the board of directors are: John Riggin, immediate past president, and Tyras Athey, Earl Barnes, Joseph Corcoran, Thomas Dixon, Walter Dow, Alice Sulin and Victor Sulin.

Information: Leonard Beidle, 410-859-0796, or Evelyn Kellner, 410-590-2604.

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.