Gamber fire department installs officers at banquet

January 13, 2000

Gamber and Community Fire Company installed officers for 2000 at its annual banquet Jan. 8.

Administrative officers are: Calvin Brothers, president; Robert Klinefelter, first vice president; Clayton Myers Jr., second vice president; Christine Green, recording secretary; Jeannie Green, corresponding secretary; Dennis Brothers, treasurer; Michael Sullivan, sergeant-at-arms.

Board of directors are: Edward Yingling, Clifford Yeager, John Warner, Robert Weishaar and Thomas Flater III.

Line officers are: J. Ronald Green, fire chief; Richard Green Sr., first assistant chief; Brendan Gable, second assistant chief; Dennis Brothers, captain; Thomas Flater, lieutenant 13-1; Todd Leppert, lieutenant 13-2; Curtis Brothers, lieutenant 13-3; Edward Yingling, lieutenant 13-4; Mark McKinney, lieutenant 13-5; Michael Franklin, lieutenant 13-6; Charles Doyle, engineer; Clayton Myers Jr., public information officer.

Emergency Medical Services officers are: Kevin Lentzner, captain; Daniel Jones, lieutenant 13-1; Robin Chenoweth, lieutenant 13-2; Chad Moreland, lieutenant 13-3.

Auxiliary officers are: Jeannie Green, president; Belle Stickles, vice president; Susan Sullivan, secretary; Betty Arnold, treasurer; Bridget Timberman, financial secretary; Rose Pandolfini, chaplain; Sandy Mertz, historian; Jack and Letha Palmer, purchasing agent.

Junior fire company officers are: Stephen Riddle, president; Gregory Warner, vice president; Chad Reese, captain; Daniel Heater, lieutenant.

Digests, datebook

If you have information for the community digests or datebook, call Ellie Baublitz at 410-751-7910 during the day, leave a voice mail message after hours or fax news releases to 410-751-7916.

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.