Sexual trauma center elects new officers to board

September 13, 1998

The Sexual Trauma Treatment, Advocacy and Recovery Center has elected new officers for its board of directors.

Courtney Blair of Miles and Stockbridge is president; Debra Jones of Interface and Control Systems is president-elect; John Bassolino of the U.S. Coast Guard General Logistics Center is secretary; and Bob First of Berman, Goldman and Ribakow, is treasurer.

Board members include psychologist Tony Butler; George Doetsch of Apple Ford; Debbie Karash of the Ryland Group; and private consultants Lee Stiles and Jack Taylor.

The board is accepting applications for new members.

Information: 410-290-6432.

Pub Date: 9/13/98

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.