Schedule

July 20, 1998

Opponent: Pittsburgh Steelers

When: Sunday, Sept. 6

Time: 1:01 p.m. TV: Ch. 13

Opponent: at N.Y. Jets

When: Sunday, Sept. 13

Time: 1:01 p.m. TV: Ch. 13

Opponent: at Jacksonville Jaguars

When: Sunday, Sept. 20

Time: 4:15 p.m. TV: Ch. 13

Opponent: Cincinnati Bengals

When: Sunday, Sept. 27

Time: 8:20 p.m. TV: ESPN

Opponent: Tennessee Oilers

When: Sunday, Oct. 11

Time: 1:01 p.m. TV: Ch. 13

Opponent: at Pittsburgh Steelers

When: Sunday, Oct. 18

Time: 1:01 p.m. TV: Ch. 13

Opponent: at Green Bay Packers

When: Sunday, Oct. 25

Time: 1:01 p.m. TV: Ch. 13

Opponent: Jacksonville Jaguars

When: Sunday, Nov. 1

Time: 1:01 p.m. TV: Ch. 13

Opponent: Oakland Raiders

When: Sunday, Nov. 8

Time: 1:01 p.m. TV: Ch. 13

Opponent: at San Diego Chargers

When: Sunday, Nov. 15

Time: 4:05 p.m. TV: Ch. 13

Opponent: at Cincinnati Bengals

When: Sunday, Nov. 22

Time: 4:15 p.m. TV: Ch. 13

Opponent: Indianapolis Colts

When: Sunday, Nov. 29

Time: 1:01 p.m. TV: Ch. 13

Opponent: at Tennessee Oilers

When: Sunday, Dec. 6

Time: 4:15 p.m. TV: Ch. 13

Opponent: Minnesota Vikings

When: Sunday, Dec. 13

Time: 1:01 p.m. TV: Ch. 45

Opponent: at Chicago Bears

When: Sunday, Dec. 20

Time: 1:01 p.m. TV: Ch. 13

Opponent: Detroit Lions

When: Sunday, Dec. 27

Time: 1:01 p.m. TV: Ch. 45

Pub Date: 7/20/98

Baltimore Sun Articles
|
|
|
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.