Taneytown bank forms Westminster advisory panel


December 28, 1997

The Taneytown Bank & Trust Co. has formed a Westminster advisory board to provide advice and direction to business development in the community.

The five appointees are:

Richard L. Hull, president of Carroll Land Services Inc. and chairman of the Planning and Zoning and Public Works committees of the Homebuilders Association of Maryland/Carroll County.

E. Suzan Miller, a Westminster attorney who is a director on the board of Carroll County Health Services Corp. and the Tourism Council of Carroll County.

Lee Andrew Arbaugh, a certified public accountant who is involved in a number of community organizations.

Geary K. Milliken, president and chief executive officer of Carroll Lutheran Village. He is involved in the Bonds Meadow Rotary, Carroll County Economic Development Commission, Carroll Home Care and and Hospice Professional Advisory Committee.

Paul D. Denton, president of Maryland Midland Railway and a past president of the Carroll County Economic Development Commission and Carroll County Chamber of Commerce.

Pub Date: 12/28/97

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.