PeopleMartin L. Doordan president of Anne Arundel Health...


November 03, 1996


Martin L. Doordan president of Anne Arundel Health System Inc., has announced the appointment of seven new members to the Anne Arundel Medical Center Foundation's board of directors. They will serve a term of four years to help determine foundation policy and direction. New members of the board are Lou Berman, Bruce Burns, Elizabeth Frazier, George Preston Marshall, Lou Gardner, Bob Hennel, John Suit II and Leslie Tilghman. Officers of the foundation's board of directors are: Hillard Donner, chairman; Kent McNew, vice president; Margaret Ellis, secretary; John Suit II. Information: 267-1373.

Marilyn Sherrane has been named office assistant at the Annapolis Regional Transportation Management Association. The position was created to accommodate the growth ARTMA is experiencing. Sherrane's responsibilities include promoting ride-sharing, developing and administering member programs, and overall administrative tasks. Sherrane and her family live in Annapolis.

Pub Date: 11/03/96

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.