Local Sports: High School Field Hockey Preview

August 29, 1996

Schedule

Wed., Sept. 4

Calvert at North County, 4

Dulaney at Old Mill, 5: 15

Thursday, Sept. 5

Broadneck at Northern, 4

Severna Park at Severn, 5: 15

Friday, Sept. 6

North County at St. Mary's, 4

Bryn Mawr at Arundel, 5: 15

Hammond at Southern-AA, 5: 15

Annapolis at Queen Anne's, 5: 15

Tuesday, Sept. 10

Severn at Sts. Peter & Paul, 4

Arundel at Meade, 5

Broadneck at St. Mary's, 5

Annapolis at North County, 5: 15

Southern-AA at Old Mill, 5: 15

Severna Park at Chesapeake-AA, 7

Thursday, Sept. 12

Meade at South River, 3: 45

Severn at Lutheran, 3: 45

Spalding at Severna Park, 3: 45

North County at Broadneck, 3: 45

Southern-AA at St. Mary's, 5

Old Mill at Arundel, 5

Chesapeake-AA at Annapolis, 5: 15

Westminster at Severna Park, 7: 30

Tuesday, Sept. 17

South River at Old Mill, 3: 45

Seton Keough at Severn, 3: 45

Roland Park at Spalding, 3: 45

St. Mary's at Park, 3: 45

Broadneck at Chesapeake-AA, 5: 15

Severna Park at Meade, 5: 15

Southern-AA at North County, 5: 15

Wed., Sept. 18

Spalding at McDonogh, 3: 45

Arundel at St. Mary's, 3: 45

Thursday, Sept. 19

Severn at Friends, 3: 45

Friday, Sept. 20

North County at Arundel, 5

St. Mary's at South River, 5

Annapolis at Meade, 5: 15

Southern-AA at Chesapeake-AA, 6: 30

Old Mill at Severna Park, 7

Tuesday, Sept. 24

Roland Park at St. Mary's, 3: 45

Severn at NDP, 3: 45

Spalding at John Carroll, 4

Wed., Sept. 25

Annapolis at Southern-AA, 5: 15

Thursday, Sept. 26

Park at Severn, 3: 45

Spalding at NDP, 3: 45

Friday, Sept. 27

Meade at Broadneck, 3: 45

St. Mary's at Severna Park, 5

North County at South River, 5

Annapolis at Old Mill, 5

Old Mill at Annapolis, 5: 15

Chesapeake-AA at Arundel, 5: 15

Tuesday, Oct. 1

Seton Keough at St. Mary's, 3: 45

Broadneck at Old Mill, 3: 45

Glen Burnie at Arundel, 4

Northeast at Annapolis, 5

Southern-AA at Meade, 5

Meade at Southern-AA, 5: 15

Severna Park at North County, 5: 15

South River at Chesapeake-AA, 6

Wed., Oct. 2

St. Mary's at Annapolis, 5

South River at Calvert, 5

Thursday, Oct. 3

Garrison Forest at Severn, 3: 45

Spalding at Friends, 3: 45

Friday, Oct. 4

Severna Park at South River, 3: 45

Meade at North County, 4

St. Mary's at Old Mill, 5

Broadneck at Southern-AA, 5: 15

Arundel at Annapolis, 5: 15

Chesapeake-AA at Spalding, 7

Saturday, Oct. 5

St. Mary's at Severn, 10: 30 a.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 8

South River at Broadneck, 3: 45

Severn at Spalding, 4

Southern-AA at Arundel, 5

Chesapeake-AA at North County, 5: 15

Old Mill at Meade, 7

Severna Park at Annapolis, 7: 30

Thursday, Oct. 10

McDonogh at Severn, 3: 45

Bryn Mawr at St. Mary's, 4

Arundel at Queen Anne's, 7

Friday, Oct. 11

St. Mary's at Maryvale, 3: 45

South River at Southern-AA, 3: 45

Annapolis at Broadneck, 5: 15

Meade at Chesapeake-AA, 5: 30

Spalding at Old Mill, 7

Arundel at Severna Park, 7

Monday, Oct. 14

Severn at Roland Park, 3: 45

Tuesday, Oct. 15

St. Mary's at Garrison Forest, 3: 45

Annapolis at South River, 3: 45

Old Mill at Chesapeake-AA, 5: 30

Southern-AA at Broadneck, 7

Wed., Oct. 16

St. Mary's at Meade, 5

Thursday, Oct. 17

Bryn Mawr at Severn, 3: 45

Key at Spalding, 3: 45

Southern-AA at Annapolis, 5: 15

Severna Park at Broadneck, 7

Friday, Oct. 18

St. Paul's at Severn, 3: 45

Arundel at South River, 3: 45

Chesapeake-AA at St. Mary's, 5

Old Mill at North County, 7

Saturday, Oct. 19

Seton Keough at Spalding, 9 a.m.

Monday, Oct. 21

Anne Arundel County Championship, tba

Tuesday, Oct. 22

St. Mary's at Key, 4

Thursday, Oct. 24

Spalding at St. Paul's, 3: 45

Severn at Maryvale, 3: 45

Friday, Oct. 25

Bryn Mawr at Spalding, 3: 45

Monday, Oct. 28

Spalding at St. Mary's, 5

Pub Date: 8/29/96

Baltimore Sun Articles
|
|
|
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.