Leadership Anne Arundel moves to new locationLeadership...


August 04, 1996

Leadership Anne Arundel moves to new location

Leadership Anne Arundel has moved to the Bank of Annapolis Building, Suite 202, 2024 West St., Annapolis 21401.

The new telephone number is (410) 571-9798. The new fax number is (410) 571-0165.

Names in the news

The Anne Arundel Trade Council has announced the board of directors for the 1996-1997 season: Carolyn Core, Anne Arundel Medical Center; Parker Chapman, Poole & Kent; Ron Kirstien, Davco Restaurants; Sandy Landstrom, BWI Marriott Hotel; F. M. Latham, McCrone; Martha A. Smith, Anne Arundel Community College; Bruce H. Sturm, Preferred Health Network; James R. Walker, North Arundel Hospital Association; Edward O. Wayson Jr. of Edward O. Wayson Jr., P.A.; Donald Wood, NationsBank; and Paul Wood, Bell Atlantic of Maryland.

Wartsila Diesel of Annapolis will build two engines to power a ferry for the Alaska Marine Highway System. The engines will be manufactured at Wartsila's Vasa, Finland, factory with delivery expected by December.

Pub Date: 8/04/96

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.