Fire company announces groups' officers

March 12, 1996

The Union Bridge Volunteer Fire Company has announced the 1996 officers for its junior fire company and ladies auxiliary.

The Junior Fire Company officers are Neal Lewis, president; Eric Wetzel, vice president; Doug Wilder, secretary; Kenny Bowen, treasurer; David Fritz, chaplain; and Christopher Harris, director.

The Ladies Auxiliary officers are Yvonne Stultz, president; Jane Davis, vice president; Missi Moser, corresponding secretary; Karen Miller, financial secretary; Isabelle Graham, treasurer; Sue Bowen, historian; Betty Nelson, chaplain; and Kathleen Curfman, Naomi Sinnott, Carol Musil, Ruth Keefer, Robin Bloom, trustees.


Taneytown: Taneytown, Harney and Union Bridge responded at 11: 05 p.m. Friday to a house fire on Roop Road. Units were out two hours.

Taneytown: Taneytown and Harney responded at 8: 54 a.m. Friday to a fire alarm in the 400 block of Baltimore Street. Units were out 20 minutes.

Union Bridge: Union Bridge, New Windsor and Taneytown responded at 7: 22 p.m. Saturday to a chimney fire in the 100 block of Broadway St. Units were out 47 minutes.

Pub Date: 3/12/96

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.