New positions* Comcast Cablevision of Maryland announced...


September 05, 1994

New positions

* Comcast Cablevision of Maryland announced that Joy Davison was named manager of its Howard County system.

Cloister Spring Water Co., based in Lancaster, appointed W. Kenneth Bradford production team leader for manufacturing, strategic planning and facility design.

Historic Inns of Annapolis named Tabatha Flores director of sales and marketing and Joseph Holzman food and beverage director.

* Maryland Office on Aging has selected Pamela T. Causey as public affairs manager.

Advertising and PR

* Eisner, Petrou & Associates announced the appointment of Jeffrey A. Wilklow as senior vice president for the Baltimore-Washington communications firm.

Adams Sandler Inc. named Amy Tyler Gaag a public relations account executive.

Maryland Media Associates has chosen Diane Snell as art director and Jennifer Duncan as assistant account executive.

Financial Services

* Ferris, Baker Watts appointed Susan Forrest Holland an investment executive in its newly opened Richmond, Va., office.


* McCrone, Inc., Annapolis-based engineers, named George Tribett project manager in its Annapolis office and David Wadsworth and Richard McGill II design engineers in the Prince Frederick office.

Clifton, Gunderson & Co., accountants and consultants, appointed Patrick M. Byer and Judith M. Schiavi managers, auditing and accounting department.

Legal and Insurance

* United States Fidelity & Guaranty selected Frank J. Kotarba senior vice president, commercial small business market.

Whiteford, Taylor & Preston named John F Carlton, D. Scott Freed and Christine K. McSherry associates in the Baltimore law firm.

Health care

* MEDEX Assistance Corp. announced the appointment of Thomas L. Hudson as executive vice president of the Baltimore-based emergency assistance firm.

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.