Referral group elects board members

August 16, 1994

The Foreign-born Information and Referral Network (FIRN) has elected the following people to serve a three-year term on the board of directors:

Scott Nicholson, the Columbia Bank; Judith Rifkin, FIRN International Cabaret volunteer; Nancy Perry, C&P Telephone retiree, Cabaret volunteer; Judy Friedman, Howard County American Heart Association; Lucie Lapovsky, Goucher College; Rafia Siddiqui, Columbia Association; Christopher Tsien, Esq.

The following have been elected to a second three-year term:

Meg Gerety, Howard County Chamber of Commerce; Dr. W. B. A. Sharp, Westvaco Corp.; Bill Deming, Health Care Financing Administration; Vivian Feen, RE/MAX Advantage Realty; and Sarah Pick, the Marcom Group.

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.