Public relations group elects new officersJane Gallagher...


January 06, 1994

Public relations group elects new officers

Jane Gallagher, president of JSG Associates of Annapolis, has been chosen as the 1994 president of the Annapolis/Anne Arundel Chapter of the Public Relations Society of America.

The chapter also chose these new officers: Louise Hayman, president-elect; Carolyn Shenk, secretary; Carolyn Sullivan, treasurer; Marvin Bond, James Rowland and Patricia Edwards, trustees; Marlene Prendergast, national assembly delegate; and Anne Sieling, immediate past president.

The 1994 committee chairmen are Rosemary Duggins, membership; James Rowland and Chris Falk, programs; Marlene Prendergast and Marvin Bond, professional development; Carolyn Shenk, newsletter; Barbara Butt, publicity; Anne Sieling, accreditation; Thomas Roskelly, awards; and Patricia Edwards, Linnell Bowen and Louise Hayman, public service and events.

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.