Westminster High School Carroll County High School Award Winners

July 12, 1993

The following awards were presented to Westminster High School graduates during commencement ceremonies:

* Rotary Award: Sean Yusof Kassim and Ann Elizabeth Luers.

* Westminster High School Faculty Scholarship: Courtney LynBrewer.

* Houston G. Curd Memorial Scholarship Award: KeilHernandez.

* Former Students of Robert Moton School Scholarship: Trevette L. Randolph.

George I. Bemiller Scholarship: Kyle J. Kreamer and Erin Elizabeth McKinney.

* Roaring Run Lions Club Award: Jessica Ann Furbay and Angela Marie Shaffer.

* Col. Sherman Flanagan Jr. Memorial Scholarship: Sara Allison Bloom and Jesse M. Lindsay.

* Westminster Lions Club Scholarship: Amy Susan Fourhman, C. Ryan Hastings and Mark Wade Bowen.

* Mark Ewell Causey Memorial Award: James Garrett Zoulias.

* Margaret R. Fritz Scholarship: Jennifer Marie Darling.

* Danforth Award: Jonathan Scott Lieberman and Hannah Eve Stone.

L * Sandy Nininger Award: Larry B. Dorsey and Keila Hernandez.

* American Legion Award: Emily Sue Aaron and Kevin Gregory Eckles.

* John and Elsie Bankert Academic Achievement Scholarship: Heather S. Hull.

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.