UNC selects manager of joint ventureUNC Inc. an...


June 24, 1993

UNC selects manager of joint venture

UNC Inc. an Annapolis-based aviation company, recently promoted Art Greenberg to vice president and general manager of the Aviation Alliance & Capital Group (AACG), a recently formed aviation trading and leasing joint venture.

Mr. Greenberg will be responsible for structuring and completing transactions, and coordinating activities.

Previously with UNC's Aviation Service Division, he served as chief financial officer.

Annapolis law firm names associate

Dolores O. Ridgell has been named an associate attorney at Wright, Sussman & Elmore, P.C., an Annapolis law firm.

Ms. Ridgell, formerly an assistant state prosecutor, joined the firm in April of this year.

She is a member of the Federal Bar, the Anne Arundel and Howard County Bar Associations, and the Women's Law Center.

ABWA award goes to Leaman chairman

Kevin B. McCracken, chairman of Leaman Group Inc., has been named 1993 Business Associate of the Year by the Maryland Capital Chapter of the American Business Women's Association of Annapolis.

The award recognizes Mr. McCracken's support for women's professional and personal development in the business environment.

Md. businesswomen name chapter president

The American Business Women's Association Maryland Capital Chapter has named Patti Landay president of the chapter.

Ms. Landay is a recruiting coordinator for the MetLife Annapolis branch office. A member of the chapter since 1989, she has been secretary for two years.

Coldwell Banker names Annapolis manager

Coldwell Banker's Annapolis office recently named Jim Reece Annapolis office manager.

An Annapolis resident for 16 years, Mr. Reece is one of the directors of the St. Martin's Lutheran School and a member of the Annapolis Rotary.

He holds a Maryland real estate license and has a broad background in the local market.

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.