Girls All-county Teams

December 01, 1992


Player of the Year: Stephanie Roberts, Severna Park.

Coach of the Year: David Lord, Broadneck.

Forwards: Stephanie Roberts, Senior; Mo McDonough, St. Mary's, Senior; Michelle Salmon, Old Mill, Junior; Melissa Wagner, Chesapeake, Sophomore; Stacey Necessary, Chesapeake, Senior

Midfielders: Shelley Seivert, Severna Park, Junior; Amy Adams, Broadneck, Junior; Melissa Holmes, St. Mary's, Senior; Amy Carnaggio, Severna Park, Senior

Defense: Nancy Yeager, Chesapeake, Senior; Tricia Monmaney, St. Mary's, Senior; Lori Lynch, Old Mill, Senior; Carrie Budzinski, Severna Park, Junior

Goalkeeper: Erin Hon, St. Mary's, Sophomore



Player of the Year: Aimee Vaughan, Dulaney.

Coach of the Year: Sue Beeler, Towson.

Forwards: Amie Stone, Perry Hall, Senior; Stacey Leidner, Kenwood, Junior; Aimee Vaughan, Junior; Laurie Schwoy, McDonogh, Freshman

Midfielders: Megan Truxel, Dulaney, Senior; Alison Schroeder, McDonogh, Junior; Christina Coroneos, McDonogh, Junior, Robyn Harry, Loch Raven, Sophomore

Defense: Shannon Davis, Mercy, Senior; Shelley Klaes, Loch Raven, Senior; Brett Zimmerman, Dulaney, Senior; Nicole Smith, Dulaney, Sophomore

Goalkeeper: Sara Weaver, Towson, Junior



Player of the Year: Amy Wolff, Liberty.

Coach of the Year: Jim Horn, South Carroll.

Forwards: Amber Clutter, South Carroll, Sophomore; Ashlee Douglas, North Carroll, Senior, Heather Mauritz, Westminster, Senior; Nikki Robitaille, South Carroll, Senior; Amy Wolff, Senior

Midfielders: Jaimee Isaacs, South Carroll, Junior; Erin Murphey, Francis Scott Key, Senior, Jessica Farinholt, Westminster, Senior.

Defense: Tammy Giffi, North Carroll, Senior; Katie Kelbaugh, Liberty, Senior; Sara Wachter, South Carroll, Freshman

Goalkeeper: Kara Hedges, Westminster, Senior



Player of the Year: Amity Torbit, John Carroll.

Coach of the Year: Nancy Ferguson, Fallston.

Forwards: Katie Nietubicz, John Carroll, Senior; Amity Torbit, Senior

Midfielders: Amanda Fouts, C. Milton Wright, Junior; Amanda McCulloch, C. Milton Wright, Senior; Pam Toth, Fallston, Senior; Cheryl Ulrich, Joppatowne, Senior

Defense: Melissa Billings, C. Milton Wright, Junior; Tonia Bruno, North Harford, Senior; Cindy Jenkins, Fallston, Senior

Goalkeeper: Krista Doyle, North Harford, Senior


Co-Players of the Year: Vicky Brunt, Centennial; Tyann Blissett, Oakland Mills

Coach of the Year: Nancy Shea, Oakland Mills.

Forwards: Kisha Jett, Hammond, Junior; Tyann Blissett, Oakland Mills, Senior; Vicky Brunt, Senior

Midfielders: Mandy Kolste, Oakland Mills, Senior; Samantha Andersch, Hammond, Senior; Kelly Butler, Centennial, Senior; Natalie Rich, Centennial, Senior

Defense: Paige Nettelbladt, Centennial, Senior; Kacy Williams, Hammond, Junior; Stephanie Otto, Mount Hebron, Senior; Laura Ellestad, Oakland Mills, Senior; Carrie Chao, Wilde Lake, Junior

Goalkeeper: Lauren McHargue, Oakland Mills, Sophomore

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.