All-Harford County field hockey team

November 22, 1992

Player of the Year: Julie Jakum, C. Milton Wright

5+Coach of the Year: Alice Puckett, Fallston

First team Name School Class Position

Pam Gauss Fallston Junior Attack

Susan Mackley Fallston Junior Attack

Chrissy Pardew North Harford Senior Attack

Diana Rice C. Milton Wright Junior Attack

Cathy Adams Bel Air Senior Midfield

Kara Jackson Fallston Senior Midfield

Julie Jakum C. Milton Wright Senior Midfield

Jenny Clark Fallston Senior Defense

Caryn Gural Bel Air Senior Defense

Jenny Haslbeck Fallston Senior Defense

Erin Dichiera John Carroll Junior Goal

Second team Name School Class Position

Jenni Blubaugh Edgewood Senior Attack

Rachel Evans Harford Christian Senior Attack

Mandy Gilbert John Carroll Senior Attack

Lauren Grabowski Fallston Soph. Attack

Laura Rice C. Milton Wright Senior Attack

Susie Samuel Bel Air Senior Attack

Daina Burton Fallston Junior Midfield

Melody Doran Aberdeen Senior Midfield

Lisa Fotia Edgewood Junior Midfield

Janet Breen John Carroll Senior Defense

Erin Von Feldon Fallston Senior Defense

Patty Whitehead Joppatowne Junior Defense

Kristin Archer North Harford Senior Goal

Martha Boyle Havre de Grace Senior Goal

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.