Maryland electors

November 03, 1992

If their party's candidate wins Maryland, these Marylanders will be in the Electoral College.

DEMOCRATS (Selected by the Democratic State Central Committee)

William B. Abrecht, Walkersville.

Jesse J. Bowen, Huntington.

Wayne Clark, Suitland.

Marie Dyson, Great Mills.

Leonard Kligman, Bethesda.

Brenda Lipitz, Baltimore.

Kathleen Kennedy Townsend.

Nancy Voss, Denton.

Agnes Welch, Baltimore.

John T. Willis, Baltimore.

REPUBLICANS (Selected by the Republican State Central Committee)

Horace Alston, Baltimore.

Margaret Beazley, West Hyattsville.

Joan Beck, Annapolis

Roberta Buell Deegan, Beltsville.

Larry Haines, Westminster.

Kent D. Hollen, Kensington.

Joseph L. Holt, Chestertown.

Howard S. Klein, Forest Hill.

Wanda Nesbitt, Owings Mills.

Paul S. Stull, Walkersville.

INDEPENDENT (Selected by Ross Perot)

Frank Adorney, Davidsonville.

Stephen J. Britz, Annapolis.

Bennett Crane, Jr., Annapolis.

Sally Tlasek, Baltimore.

Bert Keith, Gaithersburg.

Doris E. Kelley, Annapolis.

Patricia Molten Powell, Hagerstown.

Cynthia E. Snider, Beltsville.

Joan Vinson, Annapolis

William J. Wedere, II, Easton.

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.