Sba Elects Officers


January 26, 1992

SYKESVILLE — The Sykesville Business Association elected the following officers for 1992 at its Jan. 8 meeting: Dick Norris, president; Kim Heacock, vice president; Gay Loskarn, secretary; Elaine Davis, treasurer; and Bob Welsh, director.

Norris said the group is developing its objectives for the year, including campaigns to bring new businesses into the downtown area.

The SBA welcomes new members at its monthly meetings.

Information: 795-5566.

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.