Council Honoring Youth

October 09, 1991

KEYMAR — The Evangelical Christian Church recently honored 25 Heralds and Cadets of its CYC Honor Council.

Those receiving badges and pins were: Heather Gill, Jennifer Kramer, Randy Stonesifer, Trisha Ewell, Karla Foster, Wade McCuller, Ayrika Frock, Jacqlynn Houck, Erin Ness, Joshua Kline, Melissa Wantz, Jennifer Waskiewicz, Lisa Barnes, Nicole Geigan, Lauren Hess, Alicia Redding, Michael Spurrier, Matthew Thurman,Matthew Weddle, Shane Smith, Chad Boone, Katie Dunn and Shane Stonesifer.

The CYC program meets 7:30-9 p.m. Wednesdays September through May.

Information: 775-2553 or (717) 637-2552.

Baltimore Sun Articles
Please note the green-lined linked article text has been applied commercially without any involvement from our newsroom editors, reporters or any other editorial staff.